[Album] Tink – Winters Diary 3 (Mixtape)

Download Tink’s new mixtape “Winter’s Diary 3”.

Staying true to her words, Tink comes through today and releases the third installment in herWinter’s Diarymixtape series.

Laced with 10 tracks, the follow up to last year’s Vol. 2comes with no features and production credits from the likes of C-Sick, Cookin Soul, Jelan Abrams, and of course her mentor Timbaland, among a few others. Aimed more so at her R&B fans, as shown on the previously heard intro “I Like,”Winters Diary 3is filled with plenty of radio-friendly hits that will leave fans anticipating her upcoming debut album.

Stream and/or download the mixtape now.


01. I Like
02. H20
03. Very Very
04. Jupiter
05. L.E.A.S.H
06. Theres Somebody Else
07. Stripclub
08. Medicine Interlude
09. Route 42 To San Fran
10. Afterparty


Promote Your Music On This Platform Contact Us HotLine: +2348139587538 BBM: 25BF21EE